Hey, look! I’m making spaghetti.

image

I’ve been trying to “up” my mum-game by doing more cooking from scratch.

So today I’m tackling pasta,  which isn’t new to me, but I haven’t done it in a year and a half,  and fresh pasta is just so yummy!

image

Tacky pasta dough needing a lot more kneading.

image

Silky sheet of pasta with basil leaves place between two layers and then rolled out.

image

Pasta in boiling water.

image

Cooked pasta and my creamy mushroom and spinach sauce made from scratch!

image

Dinner is ready! 
Emmaly and I demolished our dinner in record time.
SUCCESS!!!

Leave a Reply

